Bangladesh World Cup Squad 2019 Announced


Bangladesh World Cup Squad

Bangladesh World Cup Squad

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is going to start from 30 May in England and Wales and various teams of the world have announced their world cup squads. The teams of New Zealand, Australia and India have already announced their ICC Cricket world cup squads and now Bangladesh Cricket Board have announced their 15 man squad for world cup 2019. All rounder, Mushrafe Mortaza will be the captain of Bangladeshi cricket team while Shakib ul Hassan will be the vice captain of the team. Bangladesh World Cup Squad 2019 Announced. You can watch the Bangladesh world cup squad:

Team bangladesh Squad

Team bangladesh Squad

1.         Mushrafe Mortaza (c )

2.         Shakib Ul Hassan (VC)

3.         Tamim Iqbal

4.         Liton Das

5.         Mushfiq ur Raheem

6.         Mahmudullah Riyad

7.         Muhammad Mithun

8.         Sabbir Rahman

9.         Mehidy Hassan Miraz

10.       Soumya Sarkar

11.       Rubel Hossain

12.       Muhammad Saifuddin

13.       Mosaddeq Hoss

14.       Abu Jayed Rahi

15.       Mustafiz ur Rahman

Team Bangladesh

Team Bangladesh

Liton Das will be the wicket keeper of Bangladeshi cricket team along with Mushfiq ur Raheem. Mustafiz ur Rehman is added in the national team instead of his injury and Abu Jayed Rahi is the new face in this world cup squad. Bangladesh world cup squad and it will not be easy to beat them at this time. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Comments are closed.