West Indies t 20 Champion

West Indies ICC T20 World Champion after Beating England

West Indies is the new ICC T20 world champion, which beat England by just 4 wickets in the final match at the Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, India on 03 April 2016. There are different ... Continue Reading →

Shoaib Malik Scored Runs with Average of 100 Runs

Shoaib Malik is the first batsman of this year, who scored runs with the average of 100 runs in the one day international matches. He played the one day international series against ... Continue Reading →

Sana Mir: Foreign team should Tour to Pakistan

Karachi, Captain of Pakistan women cricket team, Sana Mir said that other foreign teams should visit Pakistan. She further added that Bangladesh women cricket team toured to Pakistan ... Continue Reading →