UHS Lahore MDCAT Comprehensive Schedule for MBBS & BDS


Lahore, University of Health Sciences Lahore is inviting the application forms from the candidates for grant of admission in the MBBS and BDS programs in the government sector medical and dental universities and colleges of Punjab province. The candidates can watch the complete and comprehensive list of the medical colleges:

  • King Edward Medical University Lahore
  • Rawalpindi Medical University Rawalpindi
  • Nishtar Medical University Multan
  • Faisalabad Medical University, Faisalabad
  • Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur
  • Services Institute of Medical Sciences, Lahore
  • Ghazi Khan Medical College DG Khan
  • Fatima Jinnah Medical University for Women, Lahore
  • Allama Iqbal Medical College, Lahore
  • Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nayhan Medical and Dental College
  • Gujranwala Medical College Gujranwala
  • Sargodha Medical College Sargodha
  • Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan
  • Sahiwal Medical College Sahiwal
  • Khawaja Muhammad Safdar Medical College Sialkot
  • Ammer Ud Din Medical College Lahore
  • Nawaz Sharif Medical College Gujrat

List of Dental Colleges

  • Nishtar Institute of Dentistry, Multan
  • De’Montmorency College of Dentistry, Lahore
  • Dental Section, Faisalabad Medical University Faisalabad

The candidates can be registered with UHS Lahore online so that they can attend the entry test MDCAT test 2017 for the medical and dental programs and they can also deposit their admission fee in the Bank Islamic (private) Limited branches all over the country from 10 July to 28 July 2017. UHS Lahore will conduct the MDCAT test for MBBS and BDS programs on 20 August 2017.

The entry test will be arranged in the following cities:

  • Multan
  • Lahore
  • Rawalpindi
  • Hassan Abdaal
  • Bahawalpur
  • Rahim Yar Khan
  • DG Khan
  • Faisalabad
  • Gujranwala
  • Sahiwal
  • Gujrat
  • Sargodha
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Comments are closed.