Eng vs WI T20 World Cup 2014 Live Match Streaming Detail

+




A warm up cricket match of T20 world cup 2014 will be played between West Indies and England on March 18, 2014. At Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium Fatullah, this ENG vs WI match will be played. At 14:30 PST, you can watch live telecast and online live streaming of this match on PTV Sports and PTV Sports official website, respectively. West Indies are the defending champions and England are the champions of 2012 T20 world cup. We’ll see an exciting game between these two t20 champions, hopefully.

England vs West Indies Cricket Schedule

Tue Mar 18
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – England vs West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Sport Max, PTV Sports, Star India , Willow TV, Euro Sports & SLBC.

Watch online Eng vs WI T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.com.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Advertisement

Comments are closed.