Ind vs SL T20 World Cup 2014 Live Match Streaming Detail

+




Sri Lanka and India will play a warm up cricket match for T20 world cup 2014. On 17th march 2014, this IND vs SL warm up match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur. At 18:30 PST, viewers could see the live telecast of this t20 match on PTV Sports channel. At PTV Sports official website, you can also watch online live streaming of this t20 match. The two Asian giants will hopefully play a thrilling t20 match.

Ind vs SL  Cricket Schedule:

Mon Mar 17
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India, Super Sport, Sport Max, Willow TV & SLBC.

Watch online India vs Sri Lanka T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Advertisement

Comments are closed.