India Announces Team for ICC Champions Trophy 2017


New Delhi, India has announced the team for the ICC Champions Trophy in which captain, Virat Kohli is kept as the captain of the Indian team. According to Indian media, BCCI has declared the team for the ICC Champions Trophy and there are many talented and experienced players are included in this Indian team, the other players are Mahindra Singh Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Shaker Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Chandran Ashwin, Muhammad Shami, Bhuvinshuar Kumar, Hardeek Panday, and Jaspreet Bumrah.

It is to be clear that BCCI decided to send the team in the ICC Champions Trophy after the pressure of ICC and Indian Supreme Court. The ICC Champions Trophy will be played in England from 01 June to 18 June 2017. Pakistan and India will also play their pool match on 4 June. BCCI declared their team after 14 days of the last date.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Comments are closed.