NZ vs SL T20 World Cup 2014 Live Match Streaming Detail

+




Sri Lanka and New Zealand will play the 30th match of T20 world cup 2014 on 31st March 2014. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Chittagong will host this NZ vs SL t20 cricket match. You can watch live telecast of this match on PTV Sports at 18:30 PST. Online live streaming will be shown at the official website of PTV Sports. Though Sri Lankans are favorites in this match but New Zealand can compete well as they have few very good players.

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka cricket schedule:

Mon Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
30th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

 You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Sport Max, Willow TV, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India & SLBC.

Watch online NZ vs SL T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.com.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Advertisement

Comments are closed.