Pak vs NZ T20 World Cup 2014 Live Match Streaming Detail

+




 

For T20 world cup 2014, a warm up cricket match between Pakistan and New Zealand will be played. On 17th March 2014, this NZ vs PK match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur. PTV Sports will telecast this match live at 14:30 PST, while online live streaming of this match can be watched at PTV Sports official website. Both are good teams and an exciting match is expected between them.

Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket Schedule:

Mon Mar 17
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – New Zealand vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Sport Max, Willow TV, EuroSports, PTV Sports, Star India, Fox Sports, Super Sport & SLBC.

Watch online Pak vs NZL T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Advertisement

Comments are closed.