Pak vs WI T20 World Cup 2014 Live Match Streaming Detail

+




The T20 cricket world cup 2014 is being played in Bangladesh in which all major cricket teams are participating. Pakistan vs West Indies will play the T20 cricket match at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 01st April 2014. The T20 cricket match between West Indies vs Pakistan will be played at the 1830 PST and PTV Sports will give the live streaming of the match between Pak vs WI. PTV Sports has also rights for the updating of the score of the match between WI vs Pak on the website of the PTV Sports. The spectators will enjoy the entertainment and the interesting match.

Pakistan vs West Indies Cricket Schedule:

Tue Apr 1
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
32nd Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

 You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Sport Max, Willow TV, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India & SLBC.

Watch online Pak vs WI T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.com.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Advertisement

One Response to “Pak vs WI T20 World Cup 2014 Live Match Streaming Detail”

  1. shoaib

    Apr 01. 2014

    I am waiting to watch Boom Boom Afridi’s batting against west indies bowlers Pakistan will win this T20 match to WI Inshallah.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)